help exchange   Host 56251
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ciudad de Mexico
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .5
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 56251
Country: Mexico

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 6, 2019

Minimum staying: 1 month.

- Dog lovers with experience looking after dogs: Walking, feeding, playing. Our dog will be your "main task"

- Must be fluent English speaker.

- Experienced English Teacher to improve our English to take us to a higher level. We have some grammar problems. So we expect someone very skilled on it.

- Experienced carpenters always wanted.

- Someone who wants to helps us to convert our garden (2000 square meters) into a beautiful ornamental garden, or make something good with our land, maybe flowers, bees, we are open to ideas. If you have the knowledge let us know! Let's talk about how many hours do you wanna work.

- Also we are looking for someone who wants to learn and help with production on studio/location (TV Commercials, Fashion shootings, Cine, Short films, etc) If you have any idea, send your portfolio's link and we can collaborate ;)
This help is not everyday, we need someone open minded to do other duties.

- Photographers, filmmakers, hairstylist, makeup artists, directors, screenwriters we want to hear from you! Send message, we can make something cool! No matter if you are learning or you are pro! Let's get in touch!

- We have a private area for volunteer with 2 rooms (2 double beds) with bathroom.


- We are very relaxed people, you won't have a strictly working schedule but we hope your are available when we need general help. It could be gardening, painting, helping on production, wash the dishes (we have a lady who clean 4 times a week). Feed and walk the dog, every day.



*?????????????????????????????? *?????????????????????????????? PLEASE *?????????????????????????????? *??????????????????????????????

We are not party people, drinkers or 4:20 friendly people if that's important for you it won't work in our place.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use