help exchange   Host 56432
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 20
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 56432
Country: Ireland (N)

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 12, 2018

We are a showjumping competition yard, a livery yard & a a small riding school based on a working farm. We have a small sucker cow and sheep farm. We are a family run small friendly business. We are passionate about our horses but recognise they are very very hard work. We live in a very beautiful area in Northern Ireland, the Causeway Coast, home to the Game of thrones. Our weather can be unpredictable but the scenery is amazing. We have loads to offer, improving your English language, gaining showjumping experience, helping as a groom to a semi professional young rider (21yrs), traveling around Ireland as a whole , the U.K. And even on occasions Europe. We need someone who loves horses is proficient and experience in Horse riding as we would like our helper to be able to help with high end completion horses. Hannah jumps at premier Grand Prix level. It is possible that we could also have a helper to assist with house hold chores as being a very busy household housekeeping standards can fall. However we are not unhygienic lol, just an untidy horsey home. Our Equine helper would need to be enthusiastic and could potentially stay up to 6 months if the right person was found. You can also view our Facebook page link above, to find out more about us. Thank you for reading. Look forward to hearing from you.

reviews (3)
Helper: Pauline Stenz Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: March 12, 2019
The best experience in my life! I had an amazing experience working and liv... view complete review

Helper: Katie Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: November 5, 2018
I lived and worked at Crindle for 2 months this fall. They were a long, tirin... view complete review

Helper: Cécile Piollet Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: November 14, 2017
I leaved 3 month with Hazel and her family, that was gorgeous! A wonderful e... view complete review

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use