help exchange   Host 56476
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 56476
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 7, 2020

Who we are:

We are young family of five, Matt, Rebecca and Monty (5 y,o.) Harvey (2.5 y,o) and Ben (born Feb 2020). We live in Three Kings, a small suburb of Auckland around 8.5kms from the city centre. Also within walking distance to the supermarket, the bus, cafes, swimming pool and the gym. We own our own businesses on the other side of town so between working full time, running two businesses and raising the kids we are busy people.

What we are looking for:

From the end of August, some one to help out around the house and with the kids. Our current helpx is leaving shortly so would like some help around the house dropping Monty at school and Harvey at daycare and helping out with the kids after school. Also looking after Ben for 2 days a week while Rebecca is at work. A bit of light house work, cooking, and some gardening as well.

What we offer:

Private room with queen bed and shared bathroom with the boys and meals. Car for use with kids and reasonable personal use. A lot of flexibility for the right person. Male or female considered.



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use