help exchange   Host 56503
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 56503
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 25, 2018

Hi there!
We are planning to host volunteers starting this s January till late summer
will it be you???? ;)

We live in Pietrasanta a nice little art town in Tuscany close to the sea and mountains. Our house is in a quiet green area, helpers will have a bedroom, bathroom and We exchange meals and accommodation for morning play with our 8 year old child and daily chores.
We look for independent, cheerful, reliable people who wish to share skills, abilities and friendship.
we try to live in a mindful way especially practicing meditation, using omeopathy etc.
My husband works ad a Cook in the evening while I teach English in a secondary art school. Our son is an unschooler so if you have had such an experience it would be nice!
We have pets and love life in the openair.
Spring is lovely here and we are within easy reach of Pisa, Florence snd Lucca.
We are vegan and may offer gluten free exchange for your help we can offer family life, misic we play piano and my husnsnd writes his music, italian, trips to nice areas when we can and all our conversation, cooking chats and love!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use