help exchange   Host 56566
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.25 acre
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 56566
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 15, 2020

* I have a friend who is currently looking for a help X girl min stay 1 month but hoping for longer. Lovely family with two boys and a dog. Easy help x just some help with boys and cleaning. Mum is a make up artist so needs some help at home. They will treat you like family! Located in Botany, Auckland

********
We have someone for the below please see update above:-)

Looking for a girl to help us with our 7yr old son school pick up, washing, light cleaning etc. Easy work! but please be able to stay for 3-4 weeks as a minimum thanks.

Nice room with comfortable double bed and view to the garden. Bathroom right next to your room and only sharing it with 1 child.

We are a very busy family with lots going on all the time but we are kind, open and relaxed about things.
We have one child aged 7yrs old at home with us plus a cat, kitten and dog who loves everyone!
Couple in photo 5 are helpX people that stayed with us and that was New Years Eve they are scratching lotto tickets I bought them:-)

Unlimited internet!!

We live in very safe area it is a 'real' kiwi town and 15mins walk to beach and 10mins to shops, banks, supermarket and bus.

Also If you like cooking we will buy all the ingredients and you can do some cooking also:-)

* Important we feed you really well!!

Breakfast- selection of cereal, fruits, toast, yogurt

Lunch- You choose cooked things like pasta, rice based,eggs or meat and salad sandwiches

Dinner- we eat things like fresh salmon, steak, pork, lamb or chicken, salads or cooked vegetables. We often have BBQs (lots to eat if you are a big eater.


Work in exchange for free room, food and unlimited internet. 20hrs a week 2 days off.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use