help exchange   Host 57051
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: no
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 57051
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 29, 2018

Piccola casa agricola con terreno di 1 ettaro.
possibilitą di ospitare in monolocale con piccolo bagno, o casetta in legno o tenda. Vicina al centro di Perugia 2.5 km.
La mia necessitą č di un aiuto per l'orto, e il ripristino di olivi e viti da erbe infestanti.
Chiedo tre ore di lavoro al giorno in cambio di alloggio. per il cibo non mi č possibile tutti i giorni!

Hi folks!! I'm Massimo from Italy! I have a small country house located very close to Perugia (only 3 km far from the city centre!!). Here you can find a beautiful landscape and very good air quality - no car only birds - I am 73 years old and I am living in a old farmer house that I have restored throughout my life, now is pretty comfortable but I still need some works on it. The field is divided in 1 hectare of old olive trees often trellised with old vines. I would like to have help in making and improving the garden, keep clean all the property and reorganize some stuffs.
I ask three hours of working daily, I can offer you a tent or a small wood hut for the accomodation. Unfortunately I cannot provide food daily as well and I have to point out that my english is not so tough right now.. I will try to give my best to share my life and experience with you and I am expecting the same from you.
Hope to hear some request from you.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use