help exchange   Host 57123
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: from end of August
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57123
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 25, 2017

Hello we are looking for a kind hearted, nurturing, patient ,fun spirited, creative, competent, proactive female, who loves and understands children, who will take the initiative in entertaining the children and keeping the house tidy to come stay with us and help with the minding of my two young girls, I would also like help with the daily cleaning of the house, some cooking if you have the skills and a flexibility to do other jobs like sanding and painting furniture if that needed to be done.
I am a mother of three in my 30's,I practice attachment parenting,I am interested in natural healing, remedies ,Healthy eating,Art, design,Fashion,Music, nature, long walks non religious spirituality. I come from a large family and they have hosted 50 helper on our family property, i have spent a lot of time at my family home working alongside and enjoying the company of the helpers and i have made some lasting friendships with some of them. I have recently moved house .My house can be noisy and messy but it is full of love and fun. In Exchange for food and board I require you to work 5 hours a day Monday to Friday with weekends off
Wicklow is a beautiful place, Greystones is a hip little town on the sea that got voted one of the best places to live in Europe
It has direct trains into Dublin city.
the property is a 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom duplex please email me if you want photo's of the house

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use