help exchange   Host 57226
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: 4 may to 20 may, august
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57226
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 5, 2017

Je suis Sylvie , mère de 3 grands garçons qui vivent parfois à la maison.
J'accueille au mois de mai et en août , des jeunes dans une maison de ville, à la pointe ouest de la Bretagne.
La chambre est indépendante, a 2 lits et l'ameublement de base. Il y a une petite salle de bain indépendante aussi.
J'échange le séjour et la nourriture contre 2 ou 3 heures de bricolage dans la maison ou du jardinage.
J'aime beaucoup bavarder avec des personnes d'autres pays pour découvrir d'autres cultures. Je parle anglais assez bien.
Soyez les bienvenus !
Séjour maximum : 3 semaines

I am Sylvie, mother of 3 boys Who sometimes live at home.
I host during may or august, young people in my house witch is in the city center of Brest, town at the West of britanny. The room is independant.It has 2 beds and all you need. There is also a small independant bathroom.
If you stay at home,you can help me 2 hours a day to do some diy, gardening or painting. You can eat at home of course.
I realy enjoy to meet people from others countries so you are welcome!
Stay max : 3 weeks

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use