help exchange   Host 57383
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cork
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 57383
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 9, 2019

Looking for help for May
My project
My name is Eugene. I live on my own and have a disability that restricts me from performing diy, maintenance and the garden. Cooking has its challenges. I live a kinda bohemian lifestyle and a bit artistic in how I approach living. I have a small yoga practice out of a studio next to my home. I am living by the sea and in a country setting.
What I have to offer is your own bedroom, food and we share in the house chores. Participation in yoga class and the possibility of seaweed baths. Anybody with a passion for cooking, diy or gardening is welcome. I enjoy being a tour guide of the locality.

ABOUT ME
I have had careers in social work, teaching ( physical education ), construction, wood flooring and joinery business, director of shiatsu school, yoga and meditation teacher.
Raised a family, lived in Canada, travelled. I am a " there is no box" kinda guy. Still living my life. I love encountering and exchanging with young people of different cultures.

HELP WANTED IMMEDIATELY. .

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use