help exchange   Host 57441
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bovezzo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57441
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 28, 2019

Hi! I'm a math teacher and my husband an engineer. We live in a very amazing place: in the country, in the hills, but very close to the city of Brescia (in the north of Italy, not far from Milan and Venice).
Our house is a rustic, big building surrounded by a lot of soil with a little vineyard and a vegetable garden (we are also trying to do permaculture). We have a dog, 8 chicken 4 ducks, 2 pigs and 4 sheep that need care. We need somebody that can help us with housework inside and outside (in the vegetable garden, with animals,..)
We like to host people, we have already done that many times and every time we were pleased to discover new worlds! Our house is always full of people from around the world.
If you like people, nature and animals contact us! we need someone now! in this period it would be ideal for us to host a boy (it would be better english mothertongue) who help us to work in the vegetable garden, cut some wood and built a fence.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use