help exchange   Host 57469
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bolzano
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57469
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 4, 2017

We are a Egypt family who lives since many years in Bolzano, we have three kids, Josef 8, Swiem 6, Sandy 4 who goes to german school. My husband works with a international company as a project manager and I'm a cultural mediator and arab teacher.

My husband is always travelling for work and nearly never at home, so I'm happy if Iwould have someone who helps me with the children and the household. We speak normally italian and arab at home, the children speak german, too. I would be happy if they would learn english (but also german) by listening and speaking while playing with the volunteers.

Bolzano is a very interesting multicultural city, the people here speak italian and german so it's interesting for learning and practising new languages. I work as a cultural mediator and we can exchange many experiences about other cultures.

The volunteer has his own room in our apartment in the city centre of Bolzano

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use