help exchange   Host 57621
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Feltre
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1/2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57621
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 26, 2020

A lovely house in the peaceful countryside in Northern Italy, near the pre-Alps and on the borders of the Dolomiti National Park http://www.dolomitipark.it/

I have a vegetable garden, and some acres of lawn and wood, and need help to do some maintenance work, especially mow the lawn and trim grass,look after the vegetable garden, and possibly some wood cutting - the sort of things you would do in a countryside house.I also appreciate house cleaning :-)

I am a teacher of English, and also have experience as a teacher of Italian as a second language, and could help you with your language learning :-)I like cooking, love flowers and gardening as well as creating things and crafts :-)

You can do many excursions in the surrounding area, the Dolomiti National Park included. There are also many nice walks you can do from the house. The Tourist Information Office in Feltre can provide information on how to reach the nicest locations http://www.infodolomiti.it/info/uffici-di-informazione-turistica/ufficio-turistico-di-feltre/6809-l1.html

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use