help exchange   Host 57625
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Le Tour du Parc
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57625
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 1, 2019

Hello!

We are a french family living in South Bretagne, close by the sea.
Mathieu, 36, is a polar guide, working as a gardener when not in the North. Mélanie, 39, is a nurse. Marius, 3 years old, and Emile, 1 year old, are tow adorable curious little boys.

We live in a house in a small village, Le Tour du Parc, 100m from the sea, 2km from the beach, in a beautiful and peaceful environment that you could discover by foot or bike. Plenty of summer activities/ festival around.

https://www.golfedumorbihan.bzh/accueil/decouvrir/la-presquile-de-rhuys/le-tour-du-parc

The summer holidays are coming soon, and as we both work full time, we are looking for someone very careful, responsible, serious, enthusiastic, curious and dynamic to take care of Marius in July and beginning of August -as Emile is already scheduled with his nanny.

The working hours will be around 8am to 5h30pm in the week. Maximum 4 days work per week. All week-ends off.
We can provide a car if ever you have your driving licence.

We provide you an individual room.

Don't hesitate to ask any question you may have, we'll be happy to answer.

Hope to hear from you soon

Mélanie & Mathieu

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use