help exchange   Host 57707
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Hjelmaas
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57707
Country: Norway

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 29, 2019

My roomie and I are looking for some helpers to help us pack down and wash out the big house we live in + my costume storage. You have to be good organizers and skilled cleaners. You will have a nice amount of spare time every day. Some days you will work more than others and some less. We need people from June 20th to July 5th. We can be a bit flexible on the dates.


A BIT ABOUT US

I'm 36, have my own company and work part-time as teacher. My friend works in a kindergarten. Both of us are artists. I love to get to know people, my friend is somewhere else on that scale. When she's used to you, she will become social.

When ever I have the chance, I travel. You can read my reference on couchsurfer.com when you search for Marit Daniella.

You can make me happy by learning me something I don't know, or help me develope my skills. If you make me laugh, I'll never forget you. Please teach me a new recipe, I really need to develope my menu. Please introduce me to your music, tell me about your adventures and show me what you care about! Than you'll leave a footprint in my life.

I'm VERY allergic to animals, so come in clean clothes.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use