help exchange   Host 57815
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Coldstream
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .5
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57815
Region: BC, South Central

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 21, 2020

I need some help with outdoor work. Clearing vegetable garden area, planting crop etc.I also need help building a car port and a handy person to help with renovations on my RV. If it raining I have some decorating needs doing inside. probably enough work for several weeks

I provide 3 meals a day we can discuss meal but I'm no good at a vegan diet. The helper will have his own bedroom and wifi access and a shared bathroom. The house is in the beautiful Slocan Valley close to lakes, mountains, wineries and orchards, I'd be happy to spend sometime showing you around


I expect the helper to put in an honest effort for 4 hours a day / 5 days a week, morning or afternoons I'm very flexible.

In your free time you can explore the local lakes, wineries and all other places the Okanagan has to offer. The local beach rents kayaks, paddle boards etc. In the evening there are live music events which I like to attend and would be happy to take you.

I currently need somebody this Spring. I look forward to hearing from you, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.


Thanks for considering me

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use