help exchange   Host 57990
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


CO. MAYO
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 to 5
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57990
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 10, 2019

Located 15 minutes from Ballina town in county Mayo on the west coast, easily accessible from bus or train.
I recently purchased an Original Irish Cottage in Co. Mayo with lots of renovation work and garden work to do.
I am 30 yr old lady, I live with my dog, rabbit and some hens.
Lots of DIY and gardening to be done. I work full time so I would appreciate having someone to help with walking the dog to the lake and some light gardening, painting, endless amounts of DIY, and all sorts of od jobs


A wide range of skills and experience would be welcome to help in the journey in my new home and i look forward to hearing from you.

As I am away a lot with work, you will have a lot of freedom to work at your own pace,go for nice walks to the lake and enjoy your time in Ireland.


*Pets welcome
*smokers welcome
*wifi available
*vegetarians catered for
*Couples preferred

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use