help exchange   Host 57995
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Georgetown
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.3
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 57995
Region: Southwest

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 15, 2020

We are a busy family that still loves our own space. We come together for meals, trips, and good conversations, but mostly all go our own ways with our own hobbies and activities. Three adults and three children make for a bustling environment, someone is always on the go, involved in an event, or practicing a skill.


Our house is roomy with plenty of get-together space, but also many bedrooms and separate spaces give us all many opportunities for alone time.


We love to cook, explore, create new adventures anything from hiking in hopes of seeing a rare species or plant to touring the latest Instagram playground.

Because we are so diverse and active, having a helping hand around to help us keep the kitchen and main living spaces orderly and clean is definitely a treat for us. Duties to include washing dishes, dusting, sweeping, mopping and general housekeeping of main areas and the shared bathroom.

We are currently only prepared to host females. You as our guest, would be sharing a bathroom with a minor girl, our daughter.

Photos are two pics of the bedroom, a selfie of us at a dinner, a daily selection of produce from the backyard gardens, the black Australorp hens, and two bee hives.

reviews (1)
Helper: Yanxia he Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: China Date: June 3, 2017
I couldn't leave my family in Georgetown.I was so glad to stay 2weeks more wi... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use