help exchange   Host 58267
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cussay
All Year: From 1st March
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 58267
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 16, 2020

I am looking for a couple or a single person to help me around the property. I also need assistance with preparing the gites during the summer months, especially in May. Most work is outside - gardening, mowing, strimming and other light maintenance work. I have two large dogs (Great Danes) and if you like walking dogs that is a real asset!
I am from the UK and have lived in France for the last 13 years. There is a self contained flat on the property available for you to live in. I am in a beautiful area of the Loire Valley near Loches and just 1 hour from Tours - lots to do and see! You don't need to help more than 4 hours per day and hours are flexible! You should be positive, self motivated and active!
There is an opportunity to take French lessons with a local French person if you would like. I cook lunch from time to time and will pay for food for breakfast and evenings which you can have where you live.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use