help exchange   Host 58383
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Shawnigan Lake,
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 58383
Region: Vancouver Island

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 26, 2020

I am a 71 YO man, father of 2 young adults who lives by himself in beautiful corner of the Pacific Northwest rainforest in British Columbia.
If you are interested in a 2-3 week stunt learning any of the following topics, this place is for you: carpentry (excellent tool shop), alpaca husbandry and fiber transformation, natural perfume and cosmetics making, medicinal tincture making, jewelry making, natural building, vacation rental management, shamanic alchemy, tantra and sensuality.
I am looking for help in everyday chores, gardening, cleaning and upkeep of a Vacation and Workshop short term rental in the property. Stint will be adapted to your interests.
I have several outdoor construction (i.e.Bench in front of river), as well as perfumes, cosmetics, jewelry and other projects
The helper would stay at Eagleyew, my unique timber frame with light clay walls and living roof.
You get your own room, all meals, some shared, some alone, flexible hours.
I am hard of hearing and wear a cochlar implant, so I cannot use the phone. Use email for all communications.

reviews (5)
Helper: Anne and Anthony Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: April 1, 2020
We stayed 2 weeks at Ezio's in his beautiful clay house which is located in a... view complete review

Helper: Bérénice VISTUER Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: March 12, 2020
I spent 2 weeks with Ezio. I straight felt good in this place, it's special.... view complete review

Helper: Arthur and Cassandra Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: January 8, 2019
We stayed at Ezio’s for three weeks and it was an all round great adventure! ... view complete review

Helper: Michaela Schoe Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: September 20, 2018
I stayed in total more than two month (on and off) with Ezio and his little a... view complete review

Helper: Cheryl L Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Canada Date: May 14, 2017
Wonderful interesting house with sustainable building materials and a living ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use