help exchange   Host 58462
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


county down
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): -
Persons: 1 OR 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 58462
Country: Ireland (N)

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 16, 2018

We are a family with 2 horses, dogs, chickens and 4 people and we live on a farm just outside the Heritage town of Downpatrick 20 klms from Belfast and 140 kms from Dublin on the E coast near many beaches & the Mourne Mountains. We would be interested in having someone or a couple to stay who can help a bit in the house and garden and 'maybe' furniture painting sorting through old 'stuff' and furniture now in 3 stables which we really really need to sort out!!. We have one or two rooms which we have not finished painting and need some help with this. We welcome anyone who is interested in helping out with anything. Father is an Author. Son is independent film maker all work from home - TEFL teaching course taken and school French/Spanish but welcome any nationality. Also If you are into music arts/animation/film making or anything like that. Also great if you like Cooking, Sewing, Music, or some OR NONE OF THESE THINGS - all enquiries answered. Look forward to hearing from you. Short or long stayers welcome.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use