help exchange   Host 5852
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Skinnskatteberg
All Year: No
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 5852
Country: Sweden

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 3, 2017

We are a couple who have a small farm that we wish to make so ecological and self-sustainable as possible. We are bouth "city-people" who have moved out to the countryside, meaning we are more idealists than farmers and we are happy for some help with a lot of things; in the garden as well as renovation-work with the house.

Some about the area: here are many nice lakes and a lot of forrest and wildlife. We live outside a tiny village with its own village-sauna and the village itself is also in moving towards self-sustainability and having a good life together. Here is also a very much cultural activity with a huge theatre close by.

We think it would be very nice to have some nice, easygoing people wisiting and living with us in return for some help. We are looking for people who have skills in the areas of gardening, farming, crop fruit trees, house painting (outside) and general carpentry. Only summer months may-august (maybe april/september).

Welcome to send us some words about yourself!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use