help exchange   Host 58649
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


LE MESNIL SAINT DENIS
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 58649
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 28, 2019

Hi, we are Mailys and Joel, and would like to welcome you in our house located about 30km west from Paris.

We offer a private room + private bathroom for 1 or 2 persons in a comfortable and large house, with a nice garden, a fitness room and a garage. The district is extremely quiet, and Versailles and Paris are easily accessible via public transportation (20 / 45 minutes resp.).

The work is most of all flexible and will most likely depend on your skills. Generally speaking, we are interested to get some help on gardening, and general handling of the house.
We expect you to help 3h/day average, but we are quite flexible.
We are definitely looking for cultural exchanges.

In return we provide comfortable accommodation in our house, and WiFi. We have bikes you can use to explore the countryside.

Email us for much more details and pictures. Looking forward to meeting you, Mailys and Joel.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use