help exchange   Host 58735
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lake Hawea
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 58735
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 23, 2019

We live at Lake Hawea which is a 15 minute walk to the lake and a 15 minute drive into Wanaka.We are a family of four,I am needing someone to fill in for me at home while I am away from around the 21 July until the 2 August {around 2 weeks}and would love someone to help with the children and clean a Air bnb I run from home. You would be here with my husband Joel and 2 kids and a dog called Marlah.Would be great if you had a car as I would need you to possibly pick up the kids to or from school sometimes.We have two children Leo who is 8 and Tasmin 10 years old.We have a 8 Month dog called Marlah who would love a daily walk,there are heaps of great walking tracks.
We have bikes for you to use,we enjoy music,fishing,hunting,looking after the vege garden and eating good nourishing food. looking forward to meeting travelers and enjoying the exchange.If you are interested and the dates work for you would love to hear from you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use