help exchange   Host 58775
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Corlu
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 58775
Country: Turkey

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 30, 2018

We live in Corlu(European Side-2 hours from Istanbul-by car)in Turkey.I live with my family having 2 kids.
My daughter is 17,and my son is 13.We are looking for a NATIVE English speaking girl (16-30 years old-Origin of British-American-Austrilian-New Zealand)to live with us.If you speak English fluently,you can also wellcome although you are not native-english.We are waiting someone now.Please wellcome now.We would like a native girl to speak English with us, especially with our children. Preferably you would like talking and listening so that we can practise our English. We will be able have time together as friends and will share jobs in the house(cleaning-cooking).We would like someone who is chatty,friendly,social,not reserved and a non-smoker.I believe We will all enjoy .
In our house we have free room. We also have a summerhouse in Yeniciftlik(2o minutes by car). You can swim and walk along the beach with my children in Summer.
We will provide you with free accomadation, food and complete use of the whole house and we would love to show you the local area.
We are sure you will have fun and enjoy your time with us and exploring our area of Turkey.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use