help exchange   Host 58999
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


markina-xemein
All Year: yes(not in July-August)
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 58999
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 23, 2018

We are a 40 years old couple welling to keep on learning English. We would like to share our home with a foreigner to improve our english.
We need somebody to keep us with homeworks (1h a day in the morning ) and to be with 3 children (12-9-6 years old) in the lunch time(13:00-14:30), because we work outside the house. The rest of the day would be free time for you.
On the weekends we usually travel or makes some outdoor activities, and if you want come with us perfect; but if you prefer stay alone no problem, is a free time and the Basque country is wonderful.
We want specially practice English at home.
The stay could last from two weeks to a few months.
There is free internet with good connection,bicycles, surfboards, skateboards, roller skates...
We life in a small town, near the sea (15km.) and one of the most important Santiago`s road stop. Markina-Xemein is between Bilbao (50km) and San Sebastian (60km) and with bus connections at all hours.
We love the nature sports (mountain, surfing,...).
We are waiting for somebody for the next months.
You are welcome!


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use