help exchange   Host 59085
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Sabinillas
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 6000 sq.m.
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59085
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 16, 2018

We work as an extended family with horses, dogs, cats and domestic fowl. We are looking for someone strong and willing to learn and work to help us reorganise the garden and fencing and building new houses to protect the birds. Skills in mixing concrete and block work an asset. Knowledge of bush bars and other garden tools would be useful. The finca is only 2 miles from the bustling coastal marina of Puerto de la Duquesa but in a secluded valley with lots of bird life and lovely walks. The night sky can be observed clearly as there is little light pollution. The accommodation is a room with double bed and ensuite bathroom which leads directly to swimming pool. Must be dog lover as we have lots. We offer room and full board in exchange for 4/5 hours per day.Flexible. English and Spanish spoken. Right now a little help with painting the outside of the house would be much appreciated.

reviews (1)
Helper: Charles Neff Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: April 18, 2018
Su, her husband Ron, and the Neighbor Leslie (aka Hobbit) were exceptionally ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use