help exchange   Host 5910
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Malaga
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): half
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 5910
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 4, 2019

Hi.
Looking for helpers at my lovely little cottage and garden.

Some garden maintenance, weeding and watering and all those little odd jobs that crop up!
I have an orchard with lemons, oranges, grapefruit, avocado, apricot.... and a veggie garden.

Also some painting in and around the house.

I enjoy cooking and try to prepare interesting meals for you, but I also loved to be cooked for, so if you are a keen cook, you are welcome to have a go in the kitchen. Also jam makers. Still lots of apricots in the freezer from last year and the apricot jam cupboard getting low.
You will need to be able to work under your own initative as I do need to work to keep things going! so have to be away from home for a few hours some days. I also only take one Helper at once as donīt have enough work to sustain two workers for any length of time.

Casa Granadina is in a hamlet. Its great if you like peace and quiet. The local bar is about half an hours walk away or 5 minutes in the car. There is lots going on in the area and I try to introduce you to a flavour of the life here. Music, parties, dancing, beach,swimming pools,friends, walking, (I used to organise walking holidays), peace and quiet, nature! If your interested,come and see for yourself.I look forward to meeting you.



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright Đ 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use