help exchange   Host 59119
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59119
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 10, 2017

3x1 home in Hilton, close to shops & bus. 10 min bus to beach & freo. 40 mins to Perth CBD. Single parent family of two children 5 girl 10 boy & 1 cat. Bubbly & outgoing family, We play board games most nights, play sports during the week which you are more than welcome to join in. large back yard & second lounge room for your use. Outside smoking is fine.
I would like help with gardening, general housework ( i hate dishes & washing) & baby sitting in evenings once kids are in bed.
2-3hrs per day.
I am hoping to build a cubby house for my kids out of old pallets & also a insulated shed/room in the back corner of my block, for future Helpx visitor & have got all the parts to build a pergola, So if you have any trade qualifications I would be interested to have you in my home If you enjoy cooking, your more than welcome. possible 2 week stays for right person.
I usually only cook dinner. There will be basics avaliable to you ( Milk/bread/eggs/ham/cereal ect) Any fancy or diet required food, you are to provide for yourself.
Internet is also included in your stay.
although there is public transport very close i am happy to offer lifts if required.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use