help exchange   Host 59295
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


ASPA
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.1
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 59295
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 29, 2019

This is an old building we are restoring with ecological materials and lots of love to live in with Maria and I, Francesc with our 3 kids. We have place for garden and we started already to plant some trees. Actually the main job is in construction and gardening. We work with stone walls, carpentry and earth finishings.
We appreciate also your attention taking care of the space, helping with meals and if you like with the babies. We are an artistic association and we offer some artistic events during the year at home. Next will be 8/6/2019 and 31/8/2019. We live in a small peaceful village 15m from Lleida surrounded by olive and almond trees. We love simple life, we like music and we also apprecciate a lot silence. We'd like to host people respectful with the others and with nature. We generally don't eat meat and we drink occasionally some wine or beer (alcohol is not included for volunteers). For summer time we offer a tent with mattrass. For winter time we can talk about possibilities of offering you our yurt.
We ask volunteers to smoke outside our properties and to explain us before coming their habits and addictions as we had some trouble with other volunteers.
Thanks!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use