help exchange   Host 59330
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Celr
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1000 m2
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59330
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 29, 2019

We are a family of five, Robert(44), Gemma(40), Cesc(8), Arnau(5) and Aniol (1). We have a small farmhouse in the center of a small village called Celr.
Robert works in his own informatic company, Gemma is a secondary school teacher and the kids are full of energy!
We loves nature and we like to spend time on it. We like rock climbing, trekking and go to camping.
We don't work as a farmers but we have some animals (1 pony, 1 goat, hens, guinea pigs and turtles) and a vegetable garden. We always have new projects to do (varnish windows, a new house for the tourtles, etc..)
We are looking for a helper who can give us a hand with these tasks but also likes children. We also would like to improve our english and meet people.
We are considering to host a helper during july, but it's not 100% for sure because we have a family issue to solve. However, we are opened to hear your offers.
Celr is 30 minutes from the beach (Costa Brava) and 45 minuts from the mountains (Pyrennes). It has train station.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use