help exchange   Host 60015
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

La Herradura
All Year: All year
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60015
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 14, 2018

Hello everyone! Me and my two 3 years old twin boys are URGENTLY looking for a young, dynamic, mature, responsible and fun woman who loves children and is able to take care of them and entertain them.
We need someone who at least wants to spend 1 month with us, but long stays are welcome. We want you to speak a minimum of Spanish, for a better understanding between all of us.

The help we need will be taking care of the children while I'm working, helping with household stuff like meals and general upkeep. A normal day is usually like this: When the children wake up you have to give them breakfast and take them to the nursery before 10am. Then pick them up around 14pm. (So there is free time in between) As they have already eaten in the nursery, when they get home they take a nap until about 17pm. Then take a snack and it's time to play, walk, go to the park, etc. And then only dinner and sleep.

Since they live a week with each parent, we will need your help several hours a day during the week they are at home with me but the following week you would have completely free time.
On Thursdays it is their father who picks them up from the nursery and they come back home with us at 8pm, so you have almost all day free too.

We offer a single room with daily meals.

We live in a very nice and quiet village on the ocean (Tropical Coast) with mountains and countryside around. It has a lot of life going on: watersports as diving, wake boarding, kayaking and paddle surfing, windsports as windsurf, paragliding, etc. Also can find art, culture, music and many interesting people from all around the world. We are an hour from Malaga city and about the same from Granada. I leave an internet link where you can see a video and have some more information.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use