help exchange   Host 60146
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60146
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 16, 2018

We are a family who lives in a town near Barcelona (15 minutes by train). The town is Teią, close to the sea and to the mountain, so you have plenty of things to do here. We have 2 daughters (6 and 5 years old). The dad works in pharma in Barcelona and the mom works in marketing & communications, sometimes at home. The girls go to the school till 4.30pm but after that they want to play a lot!
We usually like to go to the beach (we like to windsurf!), to meet other families, to walk across the mountain, to play padel and some weekends we travel to the Costa Brava.
We are an open minded family, the parents have traveled a lot before the girls, now is not that easy :)

We are looking for an interesting person who wants to spend some weeks with us, even months, who likes kids a lot (it's a must!) and who would help us to take care of our girls. The help would be mostly to spend a few hours during the afternoon with the girls, help with the shower time, and get dinner with them. We also want this person to speak them always in english. The dad speaks them in english too, so they understand a lot.
You will have you own room and we will help you in anything you need.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use