help exchange   Host 60228
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Fremantle
All Year: March 15th - 28th 2020
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60228
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 18, 2020

Thank you I have found someone for the dates we need . Thank you.

Hello I live in the leafy suburb of Hilton which is a 5 minute drive to the centre of Fremantle Western Australia and we are 5 minutes drive from the beach and close to public transport.
I have a self contained studio in a beautiful peaceful home. I'm needing some help with some carpentry work preparing for landscaping, paving and some dog walking.
We are a fairly quiet household and prefer mature (or mature outlook) home stayers, clean living, non smokers and no heavy drinkers please. My son (21) will be around sometimes. I love to travel and exploring different cultures so travel stories are a must!
I care for people and the planet and have lived in Fremantle for a long time and can direct you to the places to go especially for good food, coffee, arts events, yoga, markets and most other good things! I ask for 3 hours per day each for the heavy work and 4 hours per day each for lighter work. Meals aren't included but happy to put our food together and cook together when home. We are a dog friendly household so please only respond if you like dogs.
Thank you

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use