help exchange   Host 60234
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Queenstown
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60234
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 24, 2017

Hello! We are a family looking for some help with our landscaping and childcare. We live in a central suburb in lovely Queenstown and need someone with some landscaping skills and muscles, to come and help us with some soft landscaping. We also need help with cooking meals and hanging with our kids or light household duties. We have no gender bias, so female landscapers and male cooks/childcare experts are welcome!! In exchange for 4 hours of work a day, we can provide breakfast and dinner, plus accommodation in a large, sunny bedroom, plus wifi. We are experienced travellers, so we're keen to meet others now that our travelling has slowed down!
Ideally you'd stay between 3 days and one week to help us out. This is easy work with the hardest part being some digging, so please make contact if you're interested. The photos give a sense of the house and accommodation but not the work (which is easy to complete work).

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use