help exchange   Host 60541
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


St Petersburg
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): downstairs apartment
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60541
Region: South

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 28, 2018

Hi there!
I am looking for someone who will cook low carb meals and help my family with fitness routines. We are trying to drop the sugar and carbs, striving to live a healthy lifestyle. The volunteer chosen does not need to have experience in this area, but a willingness to learn about healthy living. Of course, it'd be wonderful if you do have experience! Dogs can be considered. Cats cannot be considered as the owner is allergic. We will also consider more than one volunteer, a couple or a very small family. This stay can last from 1-3 months and up to 6 months for the right person. Of course, in exchange I will provide accommodations in my amazing waterfront home in Florida. You would have access to a wonderful pool, spa, and backyard BBQ area. Florida enjoys sunny and beautiful weather year round.

The host's family includes myself (mom), my husband, our nearly 3 yr old daughter and live-in baby sitter. We live in a quiet neighborhood in a friendly waterfront community, with friendly neighbors and that is short driving distance to just about everything. We are a very well traveled, friendly and welcoming family.

Thanks and hope to hear from you soon! ??

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use