help exchange   Host 60764
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Brüssow
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 60764
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 12, 2017

Ron sought refuge from the city in 2012 to become self-sufficient. Kathrin, experienced Wwooferin, recently decided to stay for a longer period and build a tiny house in Ron's garden. We are interested in a simple, ecological and sustainable lifestyle. We have no concrete ideological standpoint. Our gardening talents are a mixture of Permaculture, Sepp Holzer and autodictation. We also have a certified gardner that comes once a week who has an answer for nearly every question. We work to achieve self-sufficiency and the farm is 100% non-commercial. Ron is 41, single, loves cats & flowers as well as spontaneous disco parties in the garden. Kathrin, 35, also single, has many interests and especially loves books and music. Both share a developed taste for absurd humor.

We have 3 cats, 13 Chickens, 3 walking ducks

Work to do:harvesting food, preparing food for storage, dry rock walls, planting seeds/plants, making space for new animals, fences, carpentry

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use