help exchange   Host 61004
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


TEIÀ
All Year: NO
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 61004
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 12, 2017

Hi,
we are a 4 persons family. Our child are 7 and 2 years old.
we live in a calm village near Barcelona (20 minutes by train).
Our house is in the center of the town, in front of the bus station, where you can take the direct bus to Barcelona (30 minutes to the center).
we also live very near the beach and very close to the mountains.

We are looking for an English speaking person to help us with our children (taking them to school, playing with them, ...)
Additionally, we sometimes need support to help us on housework. But the main task is to stay, play and speak english with the kids.
In exchange of this hours help we offer food, accommodation in a private room with private bathroom, in a big house with garden, swimming pool and internet access.
We look for someone who can stay with us for at least 1 month.

If you think you can enjoy being with us do not hesitate contact us!

Mireia, Aina, Aleix and Àlex


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use