help exchange   Host 61063
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Evires
All Year: 2 weeks to 3 months
Area (ha): 0.2
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 61063
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 23, 2019

We are a small French/ Chilean family with a small child. We travel a lot and we love meeting up new peoples. We both work full time in Geneva.

We have a big old farm we have been renovated for many years, the house is on a hill in a small village in haute savoie, 20 minutes from Annecy and Geneva. we have a small organic garden in summmer time and a small greenhouse.

We would need assistance for baby sitting our 3 years old daughter, possibly for gardening / and some cleaning for the months of August, September and October. We expect a total of 3 days of work per week.

In exchange we would offer food, accomodation, internet access. We can also drive our helper to Geneva since we commute to Geneva every day for work. We also have a large sailing boat in Barcelona if our helper would like to visit Barcelona at some point. We are a Spanish and French speaking family so our helper could improve his language skills.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use