help exchange   Host 61311
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Swords
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 61311
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 21, 2018

A family home situated in Swords near to Dublin city (11km) There is a bus stop a few minutes away from my house.

I live with my brother Darren and our animal family 2 dogs and 3 cats that rule the roost.

I need some assistance with my brother who has intellectual disabilities. He is very independent but needs some assistance with cooking, ironing, cleaning. He also needs occasional companionship for some of his social activities. He loves to be on the go and has a great sense of humour.

I also need support with housework and house maintenance and our animals, feeding,grooming walking the dog, dog/cat sitting.

In return for this you will be treated as part of our family. All meals and accommodation will be provided. You have the use of our home, bike, small garden, use of wifi, T.V.

I am looking for someone to live in with a kind heart, trustworthy and energetic. Someone who genuinely loves animals as they're a big part of our lives.No time wasters or non animal lovers please.

I don't mind if you smoke but it's only allowed outside.
The working arrangements are five days on two days off per week- 4/5 hours work per day. There is some flexibility if you wish to travel on days off.
I would prefer minimum stay of at least two/three weeks.
Looking for someone to help out from the beginning of October till end of November.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use