help exchange   Host 61454
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mariposa
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 21
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 61454
Region: West

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 17, 2019

I am artist and Real Estate Agent. My husband is retired engineer and translator of mystical poetry books of Rumi and spiritual books. We finished building a straw bale house in 21 acres land we have AirBnB on our old house. We need help for working on the garden also helping on construction of our new garage that we just started and need to finish. work task in exchange of staying our beautiful property which is on mountain area of Central California on foot hills of Yosemite National Park with tourists from all over the world. We speak, English, Farsi, Italian, German, Arabic some French . If somebody has wood working experience to do some wood projects would be nice.I love to create things with woods with lots of trees that we have.July and August are our the most need for your help.We may pay also let's talk.
We love people and very caring. We have two doges and cats and they are part of our family.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use