help exchange   Host 6158
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Rochefort (Beaugeay)
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 6158
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 8, 2018

We are a family with 2 adults and 3 children (11 and 9 year and 6 year old), living in the countryside, near the sea (about 10km) and the city/town of Rochefort (12km). We have Bikes, it's possible to walk by the sea, a small nature reserve, beach, countryside, near historic sites (Brouage, Rochefort, La Rochelle...).
We live in an old house which we are renovating ecologically and we live with ecology (food, house...)
We need some help with the housekeeping (washing, cleaning, arranging, cooking...), playing with our children and in the garden (vegetables and flowers), .
We ask for 4H/day, but it's flexible. For example one day one and another off/free.
You could stay saveral months , if all goes well.
Your room will be independent in house, we have family meals with friends sometimes,we accept of course vegetarians .
Every saturday morning is the food market which we go to as a family.
We go offen to Rochefort of the week so you can easily go there. We have internet, TV and music. we are an happy family.
We are on "workeway" website to
Hope See you soon.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use