help exchange   Host 61616
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wanaka
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 61616
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 24, 2019

We have an accommodation business, 2 big gardens and two children.

We live in Wanaka town.
We are 5 minutes walk to the lake. We are 5 minutes drive from the cafes and shops.

If you love the outdoors there a plenty of mountain bike tracks within walking distance to run or bike on and there are two ski fields within 30 minute drive. We are one hour from Queenstown airport.

We have 2 children (6 and 8 Years old)
Help needed with our accommodation business and also helping with household chores such as gardening cooking and cleaning, painting.
At the moment we need some painting and gardening done!

We expect 4 hours productive work per day in exchange for 3 generous sized meals, accommodation and Wifi. You are expected to clean the room at the end of your stay and help with meal preparation and dishes.

We require helpers (or at least 1 of a couple) to be over 25yrs old. While Help references are preferred, if this is your first HelpX and you don't have references, then please provide us with detail as to your relevant experience.
Please indicate BY EMAIL, NOT TEXT OR PHONE, what your preferred approximate arrival and departure dates would be when you contact us.

Start date end of March/April 2019

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use