help exchange   Host 6234
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


najac
All Year: NOT July/August
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 6234
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 2, 2019

Host is a Yoga and Alexander Technique teacher who runs mindfulness retreats. Have just moved house so need help in autumn & spring with gardening.

Vegetarian organic cooking. You will have your own room in our house. Prefer people with experience.

Plans for 2019 is to improve the veggie garden and create a permaculture forest garden. Also to convert stone hut into a summer dwelling with solar shower and compost toilet.

Beautiful location on edge of medieval village with train station. South facing with view over forest - fantastic walks. We have bikes to borrow. Great area for hiking, cycling, canoeing, rock climbing, horse riding.

What we offer is space for you to reconnect with yourself and nature, eating healthily and hopefully becoming more mindful - which I believe is the key to health and happiness.
Helpers are welcome to join in weekly yoga classes.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use