help exchange   Host 6252
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


RETFORD
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5acres
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 6252
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 10, 2019

we have moved back to the uk from spain
with dogs cats and birds
some help would be great getting the place ie garden stables etc help with birds a large collection looking in some kind of order
at the moment we are still trying to sort things out .
it is a farmhouse so would muck in with us food etc

reviews (3)
Helper: Israela melech Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Israel Date: February 21, 2011
i stayed 3 weeks with lesly john and the family. if i wouldn't had to leave s... view complete review

Helper: Kary Brennan Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: May 1, 2010
I stayed with Lesley and John for almost three weeks, and it was so wonderful... view complete review

Helper: Randi Winkelmann Profile: hidden - premier members only  
From: Germany Date: March 17, 2010
I am a volunteer from Germany and I stood a few weeks with Lesley and John.I ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use