help exchange   Host 62765
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


La spezia
All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 62765
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 27, 2019

In summer I manage my holidays house in 5 terre as BnB and so I need (4 hour daily) an helper for cleaning bedroom and check in guests.
You will have every day time enough for reach the beaches and other wonderful places of the area. You will have a your bed (sometimes in a private room or in the living room) and also normal ingredients for cooking (but I like cooking so many times I ll do for both). It will be a quite familiar mood so I prefere to evaluate person that like socialize, also better if you like music, also playing instruments, or good food, or having free time (sometimes) together. If you are outgoing and creative soul like me, if you like woods and sea you will find your right place for almost 1 week between 15-july/10 august

My BnB is located in the heart of an old village in the middle of national park of 5 terre, 10 minutes by bus from sea or from the town (la spezia town)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use