help exchange   Host 62807
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 62807
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 25, 2019

I live a basic self sufficient lifestyle isolated in a forest on the French countryside. I take care of my own food and breed animals for the meat. Not all the way, a supermarket is still part of the foodchain. I started my current lifestyle many years ago with a partner and am continuing the back to nature experience on my own. Living here brings energy and connection to nature and ourself.

I am looking for help in all the things that are part of my daily routine on my place, in my house and around in the forest. If you have a talent for cooking that would be very welcome, please share your knowledge to make me enjoy cooking more. Apart from that your hands and body are welcome for harvesting and preparing vegetables. For chopping firewood together with me (autumn and winter). Clean and maintain to keep everything in good function. To help me with repairs and construct new ideas. To take care of the animals etc. But also you as a person are welcome to communicate and exchange with me.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use