help exchange   Host 62882
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Blenheim
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1000
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 62882
Region: Marlborough

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 15, 2019

*** BEAUTIFUL MARLBOROUGH FARM***

We are looking for either a couple or two friends who can help us during our busy period with a wide variety of jobs from gardening, painting to farm work and child care.
We are an easy going family with kids aged 9 & 5 who love horses and motorbikes. The Marlborough Sounds is only 40 mins away where we go out fishing, diving and swimming in the summer.

In exchange for 2 days work (per person) we offer:
*Self contained accommodation
*Wifi
*Washing Machine
*Option of extra paid work

Minimum stay is 1 week and for the right person/people could be up to 3 months.

We also own a large NZ Made Womens Fashion brand where for the right couple there will be extra paid work.

Come join us in our slice of paradise and enjoy a Marlborough summer.

reviews (1)
Helper: Thilo and Timo Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: December 15, 2019
we stayed for a week in the Rhind's lovely Brick house, it's quite big for tw... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use