help exchange   Host 6424
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Pescia
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.2
Persons: 3
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 6424
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 9, 2019

Help Needed

Hello everyone

Ideally we are looking for couples at the moment, ideally someone who has experience of strimming and using a chainsaw, but there is plenty of hand pruning and clearing to be done!

We look for people who want to have a great experience and work hard. In return we offer great views, good food, wine and laughter.

At the moment we have a specific window and the dates are from 17th July to the 6th August.

We promise a fantastic experience (read the reviews).

Our location is beautiful with just a 10 minute walk to the local town which has a huge square and a good number of shops, restaurants and cafe's.

We are also only 1 hour from Florence, Lucca and Pisa, so plenty of opportunity to do some great sightseeing.

We would really love to hear from anyone who has any of the above skills.
Our home is located a 30 minute walk from the train station where you can easily get the train to Florence, Lucca and Pisa all in under an hour. The local town is a 10 minute walk which is full of shops bars and restaurants. There is plenty to do here and you will never be bored.

Please only apply if you are hardworking, willing, great attitude and willing to get stuck in. No shirkers needed.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use