Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 6679
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Malaga
All Year: no
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 6679
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 20, 2017

*looking for help specifically from 15th to 22nd September minimum, as we are going away for 4 nights from the 17th to 21st and have been let down by one girl, so only have one helper at the moment. Would suit 1 or 2 people. If you love horses and can do a bit of poo picking and feeding in exchange for what amounts to a fantastic holiday in the sun with 16 horses , dogs, cats, mountains, heated pool and spectacular scenery. We only use positive reinforcement so would want someone who is kind to animals website http://www.cortijoloslobos.com/

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use