help exchange   Host 6918
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3 hectare
Persons: between 1and 3
Category: Other
Host ID: 6918
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 24, 2020

I am looking for 1 or2helpers soon.can be a couple,friends,or your latest travel companion,or solo would haveh a small logcabin 4mx4m to yourself.also a caravan beside it if you want extra space,wifi connection in cabin ,option of double or single beds,.,it is selfcatering so you lookafter is provided
i prefer a longterm stay from you,a few weeks or up to 3 months if possible,or as long as you wish,minimum 5 days,
need help cleaning ,cutting weeds,growing vegetables ,woodcutting,painting,building log cabin and insulating,taking care of cats and dog,stacking firewood,washing&drying ,washing the dog,housework,using strimmers and painting. making wooden dog house,and a garden shed,and some fence panels
.also get cluttered up both inside and outside sometimes from Being busy and not having the time to keep organized ,this is appreciate some helpx workhelp in my place
you work about 4to5hours per day.5 days per days are flexible,so if you need a few days off during the week to travel i can adjust to this.i expect helper to work 5 hours a day to cover food and accommodation.not more than 25 hours in a week come to supermarket and i get what food you want. so no worries about food.
If you need transport can work out something.
Cashel and Thurles are the 2 nearest towns. I live the country side.i live 6 miles from the nearest town thurles. i have bicycles available to loan.
If you need transport from the airport or your own house or from your latest host let me know and I can try organize to pick up you get you here,
if you like to play music this would be a good place for you ,i play music and sing, acustic guitares,keyboard,,,
And or if you would like to just listen to music you are welcome.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use